Steering Group

The Steering Group of the Scottish Forum on Natural Capital, listed below, is made up of senior representatives from the public, private and voluntary sectors.

Terry A'Hearn

Chief Executive, SEPA

Bridget Campbell

Director - Environment & Forestry Directorate, The Scottish Government

Andrew Cave

Head of Corporate Governance, Baillie Gifford

Professor Colin Campbell

Chief Executive, James Hutton Institute

Dr Gary Gillespie

Chief Economic Adviser, The Scottish Government

Anne McCall

Director, RSPB Scotland

Jonathan Hughes (Chair)

Chief Executive, Scottish Wildlife Trust

Dr Marc Metzger

Senior Lecturer in Environment and Society, University of Edinburgh

Jo Pike

Project Director, World Forum on Natural Capital

David Watt

Executive Director, Institute of Directors Scotland

David Wood (Deputy Chair)

Executive Director - Policy Leadership, ICAS

Dr Richard Mattison

Chief Executive Officer, Trucost , S&P Global